BBN Members

Members

ADVERTISING, SPECIALTIES

D&D Promotions

Contact: Steve Dent

danddpromotion.com
259 “H” street, 93304
Office: 661-861- Fax: 661-861-8391
Email: ddpromotions2@gmail.com

AUTO BODY SHOP

Artiaga’s Collision Center

Contact: Reuben Artiaga, Jr.

3154 Landco Drive, Ste. B., 93308

Office: 661-328-9740  Cell: 661-619-5282
Email: acc23jr@aol.com

AUTOMOTIVE MAINTENANCE

Teeter’s Mobile 1 Lube Express

Contact: Brice Horton

3706 Coffe Road, 93308
Office: 661-589-8390 Cell: 661-238-8535
Email: bricehortoncarguy@yahoo.com

Carpet Cleaning

Justin’s Carpet Cleaning Service

Contact: Justin Moore

4813 Treanna Ave, 93309
Cell: 661-472-8292
Email: justincarpetcleaning@gmail.com

COPIERS & PRINTERS

ECOsource Printers

Contact: Alfred Valenzuela

ecosourceprinters.com
2827 Hangar Way, 93308
Office: 661-368-2700 Cell: 661-472-0853

Email: alfred@ecosourceprinters.com

CPA

John D. Duffield, CPA MST

Contact: John Duffield

www.bakersfieldaccountants.com
8700 Stockdale Highway, 93309
Office: 661-827-5221 x106

Email: John@661CPA.com

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING & POS SYSTEMS

Jeremy McCay Services, Inc.

Contact: Jeremy McCay

www.jeremymccayservices.com/
15621 Opus One Dr, 93314
Office: 661-835-7147 Fax: 661-827-2353
Cell: 661-817-6460
Email: jm@jeremymccay.com

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

PSIS

Contact: Charles Ernst & Joanna J.

pselectis.com
4939 Calloway Drive #103, 93312
Office: 661-578-6370 Fax: 661-588-7716
Cell: 661-330-2719

Email: cernst@pselectis.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

P.A.S. Associates

Contact: Karen Bonanno

www.pasassociates.com/
1401 19th Street, Ste. 235, 93301

Office: (661) 631-2165 Cell: 661-319-5847

Email: karen@pasassociates.com

HVAC, AIR CONDITIONING & HEATING

Benchmark Air Conditioning

Contact: Mike Smith & Ryan Smith

Benchmarkairconditioning.com
1920 Mineral Court, 93308
Office: 661-393-5882 Fax: 661-324-9893
Email: m.benchmark@gmail.com

INSURANCE, LIFE

New York Life

Contact: Dan Watson

www.newyorklife.com
900 Mohawk Street, Ste. 100, 93309
Office: 661-328-3800 Fax: 661-328-3800
Cell: 661-556-3939

Email: dkwatson@ft.newyorklife.com

INSURANCE, PROPERTY & CASUALTY

State Farm Insurance Co.

Contact: Darlene Denison & Danielle P.

www.denisonagency.net
4903 Calloway Drive, Suite 103, 93312
Office: 661-588-6070
Email: darlene.denison.mdl6@statefarm.com

INVESTMENT SERVICES/FINANCIAL

Wells Fargo Advisors

Contact: Carter Piper

5060 California Ave., 93309
Office: 661-327-8560
Fax: 661-327-8695
Email: john.c.piper@wfadvisors.com

IT MANAGED SERVICE PROVIDER

Contact: Xavier Canez & Joe Gregory

Grapevine MSP LLC

www.grapevinemsp.com
Office: 661-337-2992
Cell: 661-369-2961
Email: xcanez@grapevinemsp.com

JANITORIAL SUPPLY & CHEMICAL

C&P Sanitary Supply

Contact: Chad Gallego

200 Golden State Ave, 93301
Office: 661-638-0465
Cel: 661-333-5021
Email: candpsanitary@yahoo.com

LAND SURVEYING

Nelms Surveying, Inc.

Contact: Ron Nelms

nelmssurveying.com
332 E. Norris Road, #4, 93308
Office: 661-399-9006
Email: rnelms@nelmssurveying.com

LANDSCAPING, RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL

Scott’s Tree & Landscape

Contact: Scott Doolittle

4413 Diamond Valley, 93312
Cell: 661-343-6105
Email: scottdoolittle@gmail.com

MEDICAL DOCTOR

Mint Health Clinic

Contact: Rafael Huezo

minthcbakersfield.com
9900 Stockdale Hwy #207, 93311
Office: (951) 529-0571
Email: huezomd@gmail.com

MORTGAGES/RESIDENTIAL LOANS

C2 Financial

Contact: Greg Desme

vsmortgage.com
5401 Business Park South, Suite 217, 93309
Office: 661-342-2859 Fax: 661-634-9048
Email: gcdesme@gmail.com

MOVING & STORAGE

Smooth Move

Contact: Jesse Lovan

www.smoothmoveusa.com
PO Box 21780, 93390
Office: 661-325-6683
Email: jesse@smoothmoveusa.com

PAINTING CONTRACTOR

Steve Holloway Painting

Contact: Steve Holloway

www.stevehollowaypainters.com
Office: (661) 325-8520 Fax: 661-377-1527
Cell: (661) 301-0461
Email: stevehollowaypainting@yahoo.com

PATIO COVERS & RAIN GUTTERS

Bakersfield Patio Covers & Seamiess

Contact: Cameron Cerda & Yvonne B.

www.BakersfieldPatios.com
2433 Fruitvale Ave #6, 93308

Cell: (661) 444-5126
Email: cameron@bakersfieldpatios.com

PAYROLL

PEO Select

Contact: Mark Taber

Peoselect.com
4900 California Ave, Tower B-210
Office: (661) 679-5555
Email: mtaber@peoselect.com

PEST CONTROL

Contact: Steve Hubble

Hubble Termite Management

www.hubble-termite.com
719 24th Street
Office: (661) 679-7950
Email: termiteins@yahoo.com

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Pair & Marotta Physical Therapy

Contact: Brianne Pair

www.pairmarotta.com
2603 G Street
Office: (661) 634-9440
Email: Brianne@Pairmarotta.com

PRINTING

ICON Printing Solutions

Contact: Erick Bautista & Jeff C.

www.iconps.com
801 20th Street
Office: (661) 324-4266
Email: Info@iconps.com

RADIO

Hill Broadcasting/Rewind 98.1

Contact: Danny Hill

rewind981.com
8200 Stockdale Hwy, Ste. M10-334
Office: (661) 735-8788
Email: dannyhill@rewind981.com and
kaithill@rewind981.com

REAL ESTATE, COMMERCIAL SALES

Olivieri Commercial Group, Inc

Contact: J-P Masuda & A. Olivieri

www.oliviericommercial.com
9810 Brimhall Road 
Office: (661) 327-1200
Email: jpmasuda@oliviericommercialgroup.com

REAL ESTATE, RESIDENTIAL

CENTURY 21 Jordan Link

Contact: Darlene & Scott Tobias

www.jordanlink.com
8500 Stockdale Hwy Suite 190

Office: (661) 654-1600
Email: Darlene@tobiasrealestate.com

SECURITY, RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL

Secure Systems

Contact: Tonya Sterling

www.mysecuresystems.com
2031 24th Street
Office: (661) 326-1747
Email: tsterling@mysecuresystems.com

SOLAR

Bland Company

Contact: Dan Mello

blandsolar.com
4303 E. Brundage Lane
Cell: (661) 817-8231
Email: danthesolarman@blandsolar.com

SWIMMING POOL REPAIR & SERVICE

Bakersfield Pool Doctor

Contact: Sean Sinclair

www.bakersfieldpooldoctor.com
8200 Stockdale Hwy M-100-123
Office: (661) 900-6061
Email: sinsith@aol.com

TELECOMMUNICATIONS, INSTALLATION

The Phone Guy

Contact: Michael Franks

www.the-phone-guy.net
4108 Harris Road
Office: (661) 834-9700
Email: Michael@the-phone-guy.net

TITLE & ESCROW SERVICES

Ticor Title

Contact: Elaine Reyes

www.ticortitle.com
10000 Stockdale Hwy #101
Office: (661) 847-7000
Email: elaine.reyes@ticortitle.com